Snot Rockets

Oh my god. I had to share.

I was seconding my co-teacher Casey in 1st grade today and there is always this roly poly kid in the back who is a HAM, so funny!….anyway I was in the back watching to make sure everyone was almost on task and this little kid pops up and forces air out of his nose so snot is just hanging there.

I was SO shocked I just stared as he meandered over to his cabinet and pulled out some tissue….then returned to his seat like normal.

It so hilarious, shocking, and disgusting, all at once.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

